Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Hills Food, Shelter & Love

Program

Home About Us Shelter Services Community Programs Ways to Support

Hills Food, Shelter & Love

Program








It takes many dedicated trustees, staff members, and contractors to provide the extraordinary programs and services that we offer to our community. Feel free to contact any of our staff members or stop by the shelter to find out how we might assist you with your adoption, surrender, or pet-care needs.

Our Team

Staff

You can reach any staff member by calling the Center’s main line: 802-375-2898.

Board of Trustees

Maria Timmerman, President

Sharry Rutken, Vice President

Wendy Rizio, Treasurer

Madeline Kennedy, Secretary

Bo Bergman, DVM

Nancy Boardman

Al Dean

Shelli DuBoff

Jim Evans

Judy Murphy

Julius Rosenwald III

Kim Williams

Service Providers

Emily Dowd, DVM (Veterinarian)

Raymond Koch, DVM (Veterinarian)

Katie McKenzie (Dog Behaviorist)

Maureen Kelly (Website Manager)


Cathi Comar, Executive Director

ccomar@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 307

Shona Ross, Director of Shelter Operations

sross@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 302

Kate Ernst, Office Manager

kernst@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 303

Cathleen Perrone, Community Programs Coordinator

cperrone@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 312

Catherine Snyder, Feline Coordinator

felineoffice@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 304

Troy Quinn, Canine Coordinator

tquinn@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 305

Santana Snyder, Feline Associate

felineoffice@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 304

Molly Smith, Medical Care Coordinator

msmith@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 306

Mikaela Zemaitis

info@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 301

Michelle Kopeski, Feline Care Technician

Shelby Hannan, Feline Care Technician

Stephanie Wheat, Canine Care Technician

Taylor Deery, Canine Care Technician

Kate Holt, Feline Care Technician