Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Hills Food, Shelter & Love

Program

Home About Us Shelter Services Community Programs Ways to Support

Hills Food, Shelter & Love

Program








It takes many dedicated trustees, staff members, and contractors to provide the extraordinary programs and services that we offer to our community. Feel free to contact any of our staff members or stop by the shelter to find out how we might assist you with your adoption, surrender, or pet-care needs.

Our Team

Staff

You can reach any staff member by calling the Center’s main line: 802-375-2898.

Board of Trustees

Maria Timmerman, President

Sharry Rutken, Vice President

Wendy Rizio, Treasurer

Kim Williams, Secretary

Bo Bergman, DVM

Nancy Boardman

Julia Craig

Al Dean

Shelli DuBoff

Kathryn Leech

Julius Rosenwald III


Service Providers

Emily Dowd, DVM (Veterinarian)

Raymond Koch, DVM (Veterinarian)

Katie McKenzie (Dog Behaviorist)

Maureen Kelly (Website Manager)


Cathi Comar, Executive Director

ccomar@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 307

Shona Ross, Director of Shelter Operations

sross@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 302

Kate Ernst, Office Manager

kernst@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 303

Cathleen Perrone, Community Programs Coordinator

cperrone@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 312

Santana Snyder, Feline Program Coordinator

felineoffice@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 304

Troy Quinn, Canine Supervisor

tquinn@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 305



Molly Smith, Medical Care Coordinator

msmith@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 306

General Information

info@2ndchanceanimalcenter.org


802-375-2898 ext. 301

Michelle Kopeski, Feline Care Technician

Mechelle Gates, Feline Care Technician

Shelby Hannan, Feline Care Technician

Stephanie Wheat, Canine Care Technician

Taylor Deery, Canine Care Technician